You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mr. Kelly Hiebert 6H/7H Green #203 kelly.hiebert@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annelise Pestana 6H/7H Green #201 annelise.pestana@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Rodgers 6H/7H Green #212 jennifer.rodgers@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Scott Peters 6K Blue #161 scott.peters@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Sweeney 6K Blue #137 elizabeth.sweeney@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Elizabeth Cheng 6L Red #251 elizabeth.cheng@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonia Kraljevic 6L Red #254 sonia.kraljevic@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Travis Alstad 6M Red #108 travis.alstad@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Lee 6M Red #107 chris.lee@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cory Beisiegel 7E Red #109 cory.beisiegel@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sarah Dussin 7E Red #136 sarah.dussin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Harvey 7F Green #207 chris.harvey@@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Carrie Wihksne 7F Green #209 carrie.wihksne@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cameron Cal 7G Blue #132 cameron.cal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jeannine Wassen 7G Blue #131 jeannine.wassen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sheri Ashdown 8A Blue #158 sheri.ashdown@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Erin McDonald 8A Blue #159 erin.mcdonald@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Blades 8B Blue #134 david.blades@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Janet Isaac 8B Blue #157 janet.isaac@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Boldt 8C Green #205 michael.boldt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Marples 8C Green #206 christina.marples@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Todd Arseneau 8D Red #105 todd.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Angela LaPlante 8D Red #106 angela.laplante@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ryan McWhinney Athletics PE #169 ryan.mcwhinney@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Pam Farley Explorations Band #165 pam.farley@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Don Meyer Explorations LSS #164 don.meyer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dave Sampson Explorations LSS #135 dave.sampson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Snow Explorations ELL #104 joanne.snow@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anita Heitz Learning Commons LLC #210 anita.heitz@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kai Schindel Mental Health LSS kai.schindel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dimitri Apostolopoulos Student Services LSS #153 d.apostolopoulos@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rajvinder Dulay Student Services LSS rajvinder.dulay@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Teresa Hootz Student Services LSS #103 teresa.hootz@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors: