You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Dean Johnston Principal dean.johnston [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Graeme Kemp Vice Principal graeme.kemp [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Robyn Bussiere Administrative Assistant - Finance Ext. 4001 robyn.bussiere [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jesse Tymich Administrative Assistant - Student Records Ext. 4000 jesse.tymich [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Pam Holland Explorations Band pam.holland [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Hunter Explorations LSS jennifer.hunter [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Don Meyer Explorations LSS don.meyer [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Snow Explorations ELL joanne.snow [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Crystal Davids Gr. 6 H16 crystal.davids [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Fraser Gr. 6 H26 jennifer.fraser [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kanto Irimoto Gr. 6 L16 kanto.irimoto [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Lee Gr. 6 J26 chris.lee [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Mike Ross Gr. 6 L26 mike.ross [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jeannine Wassen Gr. 6 J16 jeannine.wassen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Harvey Gr. 6/7 K26/7 chris.harvey@ [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Carrie Roger Gr. 6/7 K16/7 carrie.roger [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cory Beisiegel Gr. 7 D17 cory.beisiegel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kelly Hiebert Gr. 7 F17 kelly.hiebert [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Stephan Kauffman Gr. 7 G17 stephan.kauffman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jamie Leeman Gr. 7 E27 jamie.leeman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Joe Pagulayan Gr. 7 G27 joe.pagulayan [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Presta Gr. 7 E17 sarah.presta [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Isaiah Smith Gr. 7 D27 isaiah.smith [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melissa Webster Gr. 7 F27 melissa.webster [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Travis Alstad Gr. 8 C28 travis.alstad [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Todd Arseneau Gr. 8 B18 todd.arseneau [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sheri Ashdown Gr. 8 C18 sheri.ashdown [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Boldt Gr. 8 A18 michael.boldt [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Angela Laplante Gr. 8 C38 angela.laplante [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Marples Gr. 8 A28 christina.marples [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annelise Pestana Gr. 8 B28 annelise.pestana [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Julia Baranowsky Gr. 8 - Temporary B18 julia.baranowsky [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonia Kraljevic Learning Commons LLC sonia.kraljevic [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Debra Cameron Mental Health MH debra.cameron [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hannah Schmidt Physical Education PE / ELL hannah.dirksen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Blades Student Services LSS david.blades [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Teresa Hootz Student Services LSS teresa.hootz [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Cassandra Ladyka Counsellor Ext. 4021 cassandra.ladyka [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Aida Bunoan Canteen aida.bunoan [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Taylor Knox Cultural Support Worker taylor.knox [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Leah Steele Custodian (Daytime) leah.steele [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Arjinder Sidhu Custodian (Evening) arjinder.sidhu [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amanda Willock Custodian (Evening) amanda.willock [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rachael Chiasson Education Assistant rachael.chiasson [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katherine Francia Education Assistant katherine.francia [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Aynsley Hamilton Education Assistant aynsley.hamilton [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melanie Hargrove Education Assistant melanie.hargrove [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ashley Mattice Education Assistant ashley.mattice [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen McConville Education Assistant karen.mcconville [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Mae Michielsen Education Assistant mae.michielsen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Angela Pedersen Education Assistant angela.pederson [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Giana Randhawa Education Assistant giana.randhawa [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nicole Torbet Education Assistant nicole.torbet [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stella Yoon International Assistant stella.yoon [at] abbyschools.ca
Kaitlyn Brauer Library Tech. kaitlyn.brauer [at] abbyschools.ca
Ali Shafi Restorative Action ra3 [at] arjaa.org
Mr. Samuel Coleman Youth Care Worker samuel.coleman [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Karm Herr Youth Care Worker karm.herr [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Steve Preston Youth Care Worker steve.preston [at] abbyschools.ca