You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Dean Johnston Principal Ext. 221 dean.johnston@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jesse Tymich Intermediate Admin Assistant Ext. 200 jesse.tymich@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Robyn Bussiere Senior Admin Assistant Ext. 202 robyn.bussiere@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Scott Peters Vice Principal Ext. 222 scott.peters@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Ms. Pam Holland Explorations Band Ext. 165 pam.holland@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Don Meyer Explorations LSS Ext. 164 don.meyer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Joe Pagulayan Explorations LSS Ext. 135 joe.pagulayan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Snow Explorations ELL Ext. 104 joanne.snow@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cameron Cal Gr. 6 J26 Ext. 252 cameron.cal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Crystal Davids Gr. 6 K16 Ext. 137 crystal.davids@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Fraser Gr. 6 K26 Ext. 161 jennifer.fraser@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Harvey Gr. 6 H26 Ext. 207 chris.harvey@@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ryan McWhinney Gr. 6 H36 Ext. 212 ryan.mcwhinney@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Carrie Roger Gr. 6 H16 Ext. 209 carrie.roger@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Lee Gr. 6/7 L167 Ext. 107 chris.lee@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jeannine Wassen Gr. 6/7 J267 Ext. 131 jeannine.wassen@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cory Beisiegel Gr. 7 E17 Ext. 109 cory.beisiegel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jeff Fraser Gr. 7 G27 Ext. 251 jeff.fraser@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kelly Hiebert Gr. 7 F27 Ext. 203 kelly.hiebert@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonia Kraljevic Gr. 7 G17 Ext. 254 sonia.kraljevic@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Presta Gr. 7 E27 Ext. 108 sarah.presta@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Webster Gr. 7 F17 Ext. 203 melissa.webster@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Travis Alstad Gr. 7/8 C278 Ext. 159 travis.alstad@abbyschools.ca
Miss Chelsea Horsman Gr. 7/8 L278 chelsea.horsman@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Todd Arseneau Gr. 8 B18 Ext. 105 todd.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sheri Ashdown Gr. 8 C18 Ext. 158 sheri.ashdown@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Boldt Gr. 8 A18 Ext. 205 michael.boldt@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Stephen Kauffman Gr. 8 D28 Ext. 134 stephan.kauffman@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Angela LaPlante Gr. 8 D18 Ext. 157 angela.laplante@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Marples Gr. 8 A28 Ext. 206 christina.marples@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annelise Pestana Gr. 8 B28 Ext. 106 annelise.pestana@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Hunter Learning Commons LLC Ext. 210 jennifer.hunter@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kai Schindel Mental Health LSS kai.schindel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jo Voth Physical Education PE Ext. 169 jo.voth@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Blades Student Services LSS Ext. 153 david.blades@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Teresa Hootz Student Services LSS Ext. 103 teresa.hootz@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Michael de Wit Counsellor / Student Services Ext. 141 michael.dewit@abbyschools.ca