You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Dean Johnston Principal dean.johnston [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Robyn Bussiere Administrative Assistant - Finance Ext. 4001 robyn.bussiere [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jesse Tymich Administrative Assistant - Student Records Ext. 4000 jesse.tymich [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tyler Horner Vice Principal tyler.horner [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Pam Holland Explorations Band pam.holland [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Hunter Explorations LSS jennifer.hunter [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Don Meyer Explorations LSS don.meyer [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Snow Explorations ELL joanne.snow [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cory Beisiegel Gr. 6 G16 cory.beisiegel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kelly Hiebert Gr. 6 J16 kelly.hiebert [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Stephan Kauffman Gr. 6 K16 stephan.kauffman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Lee Gr. 6 H26 chris.lee [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Joe Pagulayan Gr. 6 K26 joe.pagulayan [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Presta Gr. 6 H16 sarah.presta [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Isaiah Smith Gr. 6 G26 isaiah.smith [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melissa Webster Gr. 6 J26 melissa.webster [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cameron Cal Gr. 7 E27 cameron.cal [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Crystal Davids Gr. 7 D17 crystal.davids [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Fraser Gr. 7 D27 jennifer.fraser [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Harvey Gr. 7 F27 chris.harvey@ [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Eric Morettin Gr. 7 F37 eric.morettin [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Carrie Roger Gr. 7 F17 carrie.roger [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jeannine Wassen Gr. 7 E17 jeannine.wassen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Travis Alstad Gr. 8 C28 travis.alstad [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Todd Arseneau Gr. 8 B18 todd.arseneau [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sheri Ashdown Gr. 8 C18 sheri.ashdown [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Boldt Gr. 8 A18 michael.boldt [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Angela Laplante Gr. 8 C38 angela.laplante [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Marples Gr. 8 A28 christina.marples [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annelise Pestana Gr. 8 B28 annelise.pestana [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonia Kraljevic Learning Commons LLC sonia.kraljevic [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kai Schindel Mental Health MH kai.schindel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ryan McWhinney Physical Education PE / ELL ryan.mcwhinney [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Blades Student Services LSS david.blades [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Teresa Hootz Student Services LSS teresa.hootz [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Cassandra Ladyka Counsellor Ext. 4021 cassandra.ladyka [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Aida Bunoan Canteen aida.bunoan [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Elizabeth Nahanee Cultural Support Worker elizabeth.nahanee [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Arlyn Eash Custodian (Daytime) arlyn.eash [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Arjinder Sidhu Custodian (Evening) arjinder.sidhu [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Leah Steele Custodian (Evening) leah.steele [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hailey Bedard Education Assistant hailey.bedard [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Samantha Carlton Education Assistant samantha.carlton [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rachael Chiasson Education Assistant rachael.chiasson [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katherine Francia Education Assistant katherine.francia [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melanie Hargrove Education Assistant melanie.hargrove [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Karm Herr Education Assistant karm.herr [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Caylie Kivipato Education Assistant caylie.kivipato [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Merrilee Mairs Education Assistant merrilee.mairs [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ashley Mattice Education Assistant ashley.mattice [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Mae Michielsen Education Assistant mae.michielsen [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rhonda Power Education Assistant rhonda.power [at] abbyschools.ca
Miss Giana Randhawa Education Assistant giana.randhawa [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Nicole Torbet Education Assistant nicole.torbet [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stella Yoon International Assistant stella.yoon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Denise Marshall Library Tech. denise.marshall [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ali Shafi Restorative Action ra3 [at] arjaa.org
Mr. Samuel Coleman Youth Care Worker samuel.coleman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Steve Preston Youth Care Worker steve.preston [at] abbyschools.ca