You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mr. Cory Beisiegel 6H Fraser Valley #109 cory.beisiegel@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sarah Presta 6H Fraser Valley #136 sarah.presta@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Harvey 6J Sumas Mountain #207 chris.harvey@@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Carrie Wihksne 6J Sumas Mountain #209 carrie.wihksne@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cameron Cal 6K Fraser Valley #252 cameron.cal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jeannine Wassen 6K Fraser Valley #131 jeannine.wassen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Crystal Davids 6L Fraser River #137 crystal.davids@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Fraser 6L Fraser River #161 jennifer.fraser@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kelly Hiebert 7E Sumas Mountain #203 kelly.hiebert@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annelise Pestana 7E Sumas Mountain #201 annelise.pestana@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Rodgers 7E Sumas Mountain #212 jennifer.rodgers@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jeff Fraser 7F Fraser River #251 jeff.fraser@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonia Kraljevic 7F Fraser River #254 sonia.kraljevic@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Travis Alstad 7G Fraser Valley #108 travis.alstad@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Lee 7G Fraser Valley #107 chris.lee@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Boldt 8A Sumas Mountain #205 michael.boldt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Marples 8A Sumas Mountain #206 christina.marples@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sheri Ashdown 8B Fraser River #158 sheri.ashdown@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kevin Loong 8B Fraser River #159 kevin.loong@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Blades 8C Fraser River #134 david.blades@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Janet Isaac 8C Fraser River #157 janet.isaac@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Todd Arseneau 8D Fraser Valley #105 todd.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Angela LaPlante 8D Fraser Valley #106 angela.laplante@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ryan McWhinney Athletics PE #169 ryan.mcwhinney@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Pam Holland Explorations Band #165 pam.holland@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Don Meyer Explorations LSS #164 don.meyer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dave Sampson Explorations LSS #135 dave.sampson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Snow Explorations ELL #104 joanne.snow@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anita Heitz Learning Commons LLC #210 anita.heitz@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kai Schindel Mental Health LSS kai.schindel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dimitri Apostolopoulos Student Services LSS #153 d.apostolopoulos@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Teresa Hootz Student Services LSS #103 teresa.hootz@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors: