You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Dean Johnston Principal Ext. 221 dean.johnston@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Boulanger Intermediate Admin Assistant Ext. 200 sarah.boulanger@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Robyn Bussiere Senior Admin Assistant Ext. 202 robyn.bussiere@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Scott Peters Vice Principal Ext. 222 scott.peters@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mr. Ryan McWhinney Athletics PE Ext. 169 ryan.mcwhinney@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Pam Holland Explorations Band Ext. 165 pam.holland@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Don Meyer Explorations LSS Ext. 164 don.meyer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Dave Sampson Explorations LSS Ext. 135 dave.sampson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Snow Explorations ELL Ext. 104 joanne.snow@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kelly Hiebert Gr. 6 6J2 Ext. 203 kelly.hiebert@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Stephen Kauffman Gr. 6 6H3 Ext. 134 stephan.kauffman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonia Kraljevic Gr. 6 6K1 Ext. 254 sonia.kraljevic@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Lee Gr. 6 6H1 Ext. 107 chris.lee@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Alysha Reid Gr. 6 6H2 Ext. 108 alysha.reid@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Melissa Webster Gr. 6 6J1 Ext. 203 melissa.webster@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Crystal Davids Gr. 6/7 6/7G1 Ext. 137 crystal.davids@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jeff Fraser Gr. 6/7 6/7K2 Ext. 251 jeff.fraser@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cory Beisiegel Gr. 7 7D1 Ext. 109 cory.beisiegel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Cameron Cal Gr. 7 7F2 Ext. 252 cameron.cal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Fraser Gr. 7 7G2 Ext. 161 jennifer.fraser@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Harvey Gr. 7 7E2 Ext. 207 chris.harvey@@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Presta Gr. 7 7D2 Ext. 136 sarah.presta@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jeannine Wassen Gr. 7 7F1 Ext. 131 jeannine.wassen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Carrie Wihksne Gr. 7 7E1 Ext. 209 carrie.wihksne@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Travis Alstad Gr. 8 8C3 Ext. 159 travis.alstad@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sheri Ashdown Gr. 8 8C1 Ext. 158 sheri.ashdown@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Michael Boldt Gr. 8 8A1 Ext. 205 michael.boldt@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Angela LaPlante Gr. 8 8C2 Ext. 157 angela.laplante@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christina Marples Gr. 8 8A2 Ext. 206 christina.marples@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Todd Arseneau / Mr. Kree Byrne Gr. 8 8B1 Ext. 105 todd.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annelise Pestana Gr. 8 8B2 Ext. 106 annelise.pestana@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anita Heitz Learning Commons LLC Ext. 210 anita.heitz@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kai Schindel Mental Health LSS kai.schindel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Blades Student Services LSS Ext. 153 david.blades@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Teresa Hootz Student Services LSS Ext. 103 teresa.hootz@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Michael de Wit Counsellor / Student Services Ext. 141 michael.dewit@abbyschools.ca